Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (2024)

90 Reviews of Products from Z Bathroom Gallery

80 Inch Double Bathroom Vanity

By White Silo | Interior Design Studio on July 12, 2023Verified Purchase

This post is late but the vanity finally was installed this April due to delay in the construction. Works well and looks like a custom piece, good value for the product. Nice color as well.

Sheffield Double Vanity

By UCD Construction Services on February 20, 2023

My Vanity arrived a few days ago and after unpacking it I realized just how beautifully crafted and well built it was. I am very happy with the purchase. Great value for your dollar.

Mermaid 60" Freestanding White Bathtub, Polished Chrome Drain and Overflow Trim

By Elegantly Appointed Homes, LLC on August 25, 2022

Absolutely loved this tub. Looks amazingly. My clients were thrilled with it when installed on their new home with master en-suite. Highly recommend.

Rachel Freestanding Bathtub

By HU-112525970 on August 24, 2022

This tub looks great. Built-in overflow makes drain installation very easy.

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (5)

80" Double Vanity,White,White Carrara Marble Top,Sinks,70" Mirror

By Austin Sprole on August 8, 2022Verified Purchase

beautiful vanity, very easy delivery to my house

Sheffield Double Vanity

By Alfredo Burgos on June 10, 2022Verified Purchase

Great product

Bolera 71" Freestanding White Bathtub

By HU-286085458 on February 16, 2022Verified Purchase

All is well with product but there was a huge mix up with shipping. I even had someone else's shipment in my garage for weeks and i didn't know where my product was

Bolera 71" Freestanding White Bathtub

By HU-998832058 on February 14, 2022Verified Purchase

Beautiful tub! We are so excited to get this installed so we can take advantage of the fact that we will fit and be able to have our entire body in the water!

Bolera 71" Freestanding White Bathtub

By HU-777806304 on January 19, 2022Verified Purchase

The shape and color was just as I expected. It was shipped timely and no damages.

Sheffield Double Vanity

By Todd Carmack on January 19, 2022Verified Purchase

the undermount sink fell out of the vanity - adhesive failed.

Sheffield Double Vanity

By Sabrina Katz on September 23, 2021Verified Purchase

I like the quality of the finish, metal pulls, marble top. I was disappointed in the screws for the handles - I stripped out the phillips head on 2 of the screws trying to install handles on the front, since they were shipped installed on the inside.

Sheffield Double Vanity

By Kris Brown on October 15, 2020Verified Purchase

The knobs come installed on the inside of drawers, so you have to take them off & install them on the outside of the cabinet drawers/doors. Probably done for ease of packing, but an extra step to be aware of. Well packed!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mermaid 60" Freestanding White Bathtub, Polished Chrome Drain and Overflow Trim

By faith zabel on April 25, 2020Verified Purchase

I did not like the fact that we did not get a very good description of the manufacturing of the spout that was received with it.

Sheffield Double Vanity

By Cruz Acosta Interior Design Specialist on March 28, 2020Verified Purchase

Sheffield 80" Double Vanity, White Carrera Marble Top, Undermount Square Sink

By Ron Grimes on March 11, 2020Verified Purchase

Very well Built, Would perfer that positioned behind the front and side legs, there was a kick plate to avoid having to dust underneath. I'm adding color matching kick plates to mine.

Hannah Freestanding Bathtub

By Lacey on January 26, 2020Verified Purchase

Love it! Nice and deep. Perfect size for our family. I’m 5’7 and my husband it 6’....great for soaking. Definitely recommend this purchase especially for the price!

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (19)

Sheffield Double Vanity

By HU-673690161 on December 29, 2019Verified Purchase

Sheffield Double Vanity

By lukesebby on December 7, 2019Verified Purchase

Hatton 72" Light Chestnut Double Vanity, White Carrera Marble Top, Oval Sinks

By ohgollyday on November 21, 2019Verified Purchase

The seller gave me excellent customer service when we discovered a delivery question. The vanity was shipped across country and was hard to track down. He called me directly as a response to my question. Very nice and friendly approach. The arrived in good condition. The vanity is not yet installed in the master bath.

Sheffield Double Vanity

By DF Designs on November 6, 2019Verified Purchase

Hannah Freestanding Bathtub

By annaeastwood on September 26, 2019Verified Purchase

Its very stylish and the size is very comfortable! Packaged securely....no hiccups and easy to install!.

Hatton 48" Light Chestnut Single Vanity, White Carrera Marble Top, Square Sink

By R B on August 5, 2019Verified Purchase

Acclaim 72" Double Vanity White Carrera Marble Top

By Steve Rennhack on July 22, 2019Verified Purchase

Acclaim 48" Single Vanity White Carrera

By Steve Rennhack on July 22, 2019Verified Purchase

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful.

Sheffield Double Vanity

By jenniferpurdon on September 9, 2021

I love the way this looks, but after 2 years the veneer strips are peeling away from the front of the vanity. Called Wyndham customer service and they were useless. Told me it was out of warranty and to glue it. Also scratches easily when bumped by vacuum. Don’t buy their products.

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (29)

Andover Single Bathroom Vanity With Mirror, 48"

By Lynn Kirkpatrick on August 9, 2019Verified Purchase

PERFECT SIZE FOR GUEST BATH RENOVATION! GREAT QUALITY AND QUITE ATTRACTIVE FOR THE TRADITIONALIST! WE COULD NOT USE THIS MIRROR, BUT CAME BUNDLED AS A PACKAGE DEAL.

Sara Freestanding Bathtub

By Miriam Dillon, Broker Assoc., Rosemary Beach Rlty on June 19, 2019Verified Purchase

Haven't installed it yet. It looks beautiful!

Sheffield Double Vanity

By Paige on June 10, 2019Verified Purchase

I love my double vanity. It is a fabulous piece and the drawer space provided is great. The contractor installed it and needed to cut out prices for plumbing but other than that installation was smooth.

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (33)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sheffield 30" Single Vanity, White Carrera Marble Top, Undermount Square Sink

By Larry Rhea on April 12, 2019Verified Purchase

Beautiful marble, great quality wood, and adds elegance to any bathroom! Have gotten lots of compliments!

Sheffield Double Vanity

By Samantha Friedman on March 10, 2019Verified Purchase

Juno Freestanding Bathtub

By lisakinzler on March 2, 2019Verified Purchase

Love my new tub. Looks true to picture

Acclaim 48" Single Vanity , White Carrera

By Sigita Burke on February 26, 2019Verified Purchase

Love this vanity and sink. Good quality, well packed and the marble sink is beautiful and unique.

Bolera 71" Freestanding White Bathtub

By mrsesame on January 16, 2019Verified Purchase

Hatton 72" Light Chestnut Double Vanity, White Carrera Marble Top, Oval Sinks

By A4dable Kitchens and Baths LLC on December 27, 2018Verified Purchase

The color is excellent. The quality is great as well. The packaging was well done. This item arrived in perfect condition and was easy to install.

Andover Single Bathroom Vanity With Mirror, 48"

By brownsdj on December 8, 2018Verified Purchase

Berkeley 36" Single Vanity White Carrera Marble Top

Houzz!!

By Jeremy Cooper on November 18, 2018Verified Purchase

Very happy with the quality and price.

Berkeley 80" Double Bathroom Vanity White Carrera Marble Top

LOVE!

By pamelashapiro on August 14, 2019Verified Purchase

Perfect size. Good quality. Looks awesome. Just like picture.

Sheffield Double Vanity

Beautiful Vanity!

By Jodi Cole on June 18, 2018Verified Purchase

This vanity is perfect for our bathroom remodel. My first experience with natural stone, and I paid the price by not using the correct cleaner. Not a total disaster, but left some etching in the stone that will never come out. The drawers close like a dream and entire unit is very well built!

Sheffield 80" Double Vanity, White Carrera Marble Top, Undermount Square Sink

This is a lovely piece

By jendaykc on June 1, 2018Verified Purchase

We installed this piece in a house we're flipping, and it fit perfectly. It arrived in good shape, and looks exactly how I'd hoped it would in the space! The piece is heavy, but the top comes unattached, so can be moved separately until in the space you're installing in. We further lightened the load on the base cabinet by removing the drawers and the doors (to move the piece to the 2nd floor of the home). Worked relatively well.Overall, we would recommend this item, and the mirrors that come with it.

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (45)

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (46)

Sheffield Double Vanity

Excellent Customer Support and timely delivery!!

By Pushpa Jangamreddy on April 18, 2018

Great quality and it was delivered in perfect condition. Thank you.

Acclaim 48" Single Vanity White Carrera

vanity

By mziogiene on March 31, 2018Verified Purchase

good

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sheffield Double Vanity

Beautiful looking vanity

By Cody Ripa on March 20, 2018Verified Purchase

A fantastic product that looks gorgeous in our home. The vanity is solid with a beautiful finish to all the doors and panels. My one tiny complaint is that the legs, although adjustable, didn't seem to have the same build quality as the rest of the vanity. The plastic base pieces used to level the vanity were not molded evenly, and the screw used to adjust the level were not exactly long enough to make serious adjustments. This small issue is not nearly that big a deal, just one tiny issue with an overall great product. We are very happy with our purchase!

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (50)

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (51)

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful.

Andover 55" Single Vanity Carrera Marble Top 50" Mirror

Amazing vanity

By Tammera Lindsay on March 18, 2018Verified Purchase

This vanity made my bathroom remodel. Look how amazing this is. Delivered on time. Quality materials. Way better than expected. Love love love it!!!!

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (53)

Sheffield 80" Double Vanity No Countertop, No Sinks

Great product

By Rod Potts on February 15, 2018Verified Purchase

I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and finish on this vanity. Dimensions were as stated. It seemed to be packed and padded well. However once unboxed I discovered a small chip in the bottom left side of the cabinet face. Aside from that it was perfect and worth the price.

Bolera 71" Freestanding White Bathtub

By John Bilbrey on March 4, 2019Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!

Sheffield Double Vanity

So far so good

By Stacey P on February 8, 2018Verified Purchase

Item arrived in good condition,

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sheffield Double Vanity

Great Vainity

By jhmedcalf on February 5, 2018Verified Purchase

This vanity is very nice and has all the bells such as self closing doors and drawers. It arrived earlier than expected which was great. I only wished that I had paid the extra to have it brought in and hooked up. Not because the hook up was hard but the vanity is heavy and you need a couple of strong friends to get it in the house and setup.

Hannah Freestanding Bathtub

Love it!!

By zsofuc on February 3, 2018Verified Purchase

Sheffield Double Vanity

Master Bathroom Remodel

By Mary Schires Hughes on February 1, 2018Verified Purchase

Received in perfect condition. Still under construction, but anticipate it being awesome! Arrived when promised and the gent was nice enough to help me get it in the garage. The item went on sale after purchase and the distributer matched the price. Quality customer service from start to finish.

Insights, advice, suggestions, feedback and comments from experts

As an expert and enthusiast, I have personal experiences or the ability to make purchases or use products. However, I can provide information related to the concepts mentioned in the reviews you provided.

The reviews you shared are about various bathroom products from Z Bathroom Gallery. Here are some key concepts related to the products mentioned:

  • 80 Inch Double Bathroom Vanity: This is a large vanity with double sinks, providing ample space for two people to use simultaneously. It is described as a well-built and beautifully crafted piece with good value for the price.

  • Sheffield Double Vanity: The Sheffield Double Vanity is a popular product that received positive reviews. It is praised for its craftsmanship, build quality, and the spaciousness of its drawers. However, there were a few complaints about issues such as the sink falling out and the veneer peeling away.

  • Mermaid 60" Freestanding White Bathtub: This bathtub is described as looking great and being easy to install. It is recommended for its stylish appearance and built-in overflow, which makes drain installation simple.

  • Bolera 71" Freestanding White Bathtub: The Bolera freestanding bathtub is praised for its shape, color, and timely shipping. However, there were some complaints about shipping mix-ups and the need for better product descriptions.

  • Rachel Freestanding Bathtub: This tub is commended for its appearance and the ease of drain installation due to the built-in overflow.

  • Hatton 72" Light Chestnut Double Vanity: This double vanity is well-regarded for its color, quality, and easy installation. It is described as arriving in perfect condition and being a great addition to the bathroom.

  • Andover 36" Single Vanity: This single vanity is praised for its perfect size and attractive traditional design. However, there were some comments about not being able to use the included mirror.

These are just a few key points based on the reviews you provided. If you have any specific questions about a particular product or need more information, feel free to ask!

Z BATHROOM GALLERY - Project Photos & Reviews - Canoga Park, CA US (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Trent Wehner

Last Updated:

Views: 5536

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (76 voted)

Reviews: 83% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Trent Wehner

Birthday: 1993-03-14

Address: 872 Kevin Squares, New Codyville, AK 01785-0416

Phone: +18698800304764

Job: Senior Farming Developer

Hobby: Paintball, Calligraphy, Hunting, Flying disc, Lapidary, Rafting, Inline skating

Introduction: My name is Trent Wehner, I am a talented, brainy, zealous, light, funny, gleaming, attractive person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.