Review: Italia Skye - independent (2024)

E

edouardlemaine

Registered Member
Messages: 121
Reviews: 15
Joined

Jul 30, 2022

#1

Jul 30, 2022

#1

Title: Review: Italia Skye - independent
Date: Jul 30, 2022
Phone: 856 676 2440
City: Wildwood
State: NJ
Location: one of the zillions of motels just off the boardwalk
Age Estimate: 30
Nationality: Caucasian
Physical Description: Dark tan, huge natural breasts, thick in all the right ways, hypnotic eyes

Click to unlock the hidden Private Details in this review


Recommendation: Yes

SunBatherBob

Bushwhacker
Messages: 152
Reviews: 25
Joined

Jul 30, 2022

#2

Jul 30, 2022

#2

Looks fun!

ATLguy

Review Contributor
Messages: 480
Reviews: 9
Joined

Jul 30, 2022

#3

Jul 30, 2022

#3

I saw about 10 years ago when I worked near Cherry Hill. I would have guessed she was 25 then. She was stunning and a great time then. Looking at her FB page now she still looks good.

L

lexicong22

Registered Member
Messages: 263
Reviews: 35
Joined

Jul 31, 2022

#4

Jul 31, 2022

#4

She’s hot. I’ve been thinking about dipping my toes in for a try

F

Ff234

Review Contributor
Messages: 137
Reviews: 33
Joined

Aug 1, 2022

#5

Aug 1, 2022

#5

I’ve seen her once, and it was incredible. I was like OP and thought too good to be true, but was pleasantly surprised. Good session and awesome girl.

Tried to book again, and was told “ok make sure you come. I don’t wanna be ghosted.” Got to the hotel and was ghosted. Texted her I was leaving and she immediately called with a clearly made up sob story and apologized. Appreciated the call but, was ultra annoyed. I’ve heard similar flake stories. Good time if you can actually see her.

S

SJDude856

Registered Member
Messages: 130
Reviews: 8
Joined

Aug 1, 2022

#7

Aug 1, 2022

#7

M

mitchellmichael

Review Contributor
Messages: 839
Reviews: 21
Joined

Aug 1, 2022

#8

Aug 1, 2022

#8

dasm. I would tap that. Kind of girl you see when you are out with your SO and she is not beautiful but you say to yourself "I could have some fun with that, I betcha she would do almost anything".

G

GarciaJ

Registered Member
Messages: 49
Reviews: 4
Joined

Aug 2, 2022

#9

Aug 2, 2022

#9

What’s her handle on FB?

ATLguy

Review Contributor
Messages: 480
Reviews: 9
Joined

Aug 2, 2022

#10

Aug 2, 2022

#10

G

GarciaJ

Registered Member
Messages: 49
Reviews: 4
Joined

Aug 2, 2022

#11

Aug 2, 2022

#11

Imback said:

Use the number to do a search.

Pretty hot, wonder if she just does biz at the shore. I’ll have to research

M

mccovey

Review Contributor
Messages: 1,034
Reviews: 34
Joined

Aug 3, 2022

#12

Aug 3, 2022

#12

Wonder if she travels to AC ? I will make a call and report back on that .

R

RockyJ

Review Contributor
Messages: 565
Reviews: 48
Joined

Aug 3, 2022

#13

Aug 3, 2022

#13

mccovey said:

Wonder if she travels to AC ? I will make a call and report back on that .

I'd visit with her in AC if she goes there.

S

Susq1

Registered Member
Messages: 62
Joined

Sep 19, 2022

#14

Sep 19, 2022

#14

Heading there tonight should I give it a shot

T

Titanup

Registered Member
Messages: 1
Joined

Jun 13, 2023

#15

Jun 13, 2023

#15

SJDude856 said:

Yep! I saw her a couple weeks ago.

How do you set up a meeting with her

A

Ampzen

Review Contributor
Messages: 240
Reviews: 24
Joined

Jun 13, 2023

#16

Jun 13, 2023

#16

Titanup said:

How do you set up a meeting with her

Google her number. Ads say “call” or or “call now.”

V

Vinnie765

Registered Member
Messages: 20
Reviews: 5
Joined

Jun 13, 2023

#17

Jun 13, 2023

#17

Skye is fun. Much like the rest, I thought it was too good to be true. But wow, unreal experience.

B

BrockLanders

Review Contributor
Messages: 251
Reviews: 10
Joined

Jul 4, 2023

#18

Jul 4, 2023

#18

Ampzen said:

Google her number. Ads say “call” or or “call now.”

Then prepare for an Abbott and Costello rendition of “Who’s On First” when texting

Not even lying when i say last time i tried to book appointment with her went like this

Me: you in wildwood this weekend?

Her: yes

Me: cool. Where at?

Her: I’m in wildwood.

Me: i know. You said that. What hotel?

Her: I’m staying at a hotel

Me: what’s the name?

Her: I’m in wildwood

Mind you, it’s about 20 minutes or more between each response. I finally gave up. Either on drugs or just texting 45 people at once and can’t keep up.

coma69toast

Review Contributor
Messages: 705
Reviews: 58
Joined

Jul 4, 2023

#19

Jul 4, 2023

#19

This chick ghosted me after I drove almost an hour to hotel about a month ago. Not sure if I'll attempt it again. Looks hot AF though and saw some good reviews if you can actually see her.

DMC

Junior417
Messages: 344
Reviews: 15
Joined

Jul 5, 2023

#20

Jul 5, 2023

#20

I tried searching phone number and nothing found. Anyone know her Facebook name? Or other media?

You must log in or register to reply here.

Review: Italia Skye - independent (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Madonna Wisozk

Last Updated:

Views: 5764

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (68 voted)

Reviews: 83% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Madonna Wisozk

Birthday: 2001-02-23

Address: 656 Gerhold Summit, Sidneyberg, FL 78179-2512

Phone: +6742282696652

Job: Customer Banking Liaison

Hobby: Flower arranging, Yo-yoing, Tai chi, Rowing, Macrame, Urban exploration, Knife making

Introduction: My name is Madonna Wisozk, I am a attractive, healthy, thoughtful, faithful, open, vivacious, zany person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.